Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,7

Opinie

    nl

    Ocena

    10
    22 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Iwona
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 kwietnia 2017

    Miły weekend.

    Sympatyczny hotel w ślicznym, spokojnym miasteczku.
    Panos
    lu

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 maja 2018

    You will regret if you will NOT choose to stay here !

    We are satisfied with our choise to visit the greater area of Groningen and staying at this pitoresque village and in your hotel ! Smiling young faces of the owners and personnal ! The dinning room attracted my interest ! Excellent breakfast, very nice cuisine with best prices, quality with quantity !
    Tom
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 maja 2018

    Great hospitality and super friendly staff serving on a teras with a beautiful view

    My pillow was like a balloon there was no sun side up eggs and bacon.
    Location good staff super friendly. Breakfast not that much choice but ok. Manly the hospitality was great. Gonna stay again if in the area
    Gay
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 maja 2018

    Delightful hotel

    Stairs only to the room, but not too difficult.
    Simple room with a good bed and shower. The dining room and bar were very lovely and the breakfast was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet location in a pretty town.
    Alberdina dean
    au

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Can
    tr

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Güzel ve hoş bir hafta sonu oteli

    everything was positive.
    The best location in the small city BEDUM. Very nice restaurant, also a good alternative for dinners.
    PLD79
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 kwietnia 2018
    The rooms are quite dated and don’t really match the style of the nicely decorated bar/restaurant area. This wouldn’t put me off staying again though as they are a good size and clean.
    We stayed here with our dog for a few nights whilst we were visiting Groningen. Bedum is a lovely little town with a few bars, restaurants and shops. The location is good for Groningen, it’s about a 15 min drive. The rooms are basic but clean. The staff are friendly, the bar is really nice and breakfast was good. Free parking is available close by.
    Hartmann
    it

    Ocena

    10
    29 marca 2018

    We will come back again :-)

    LeeHomer63
    ae

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 marca 2018

    Comfortable friendly individual hotel

    Relaxed and welcoming Lovely staff who were not overbearing but couldn’t help enough when asked
    Alex
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 marca 2018

    Overnight Business stay

    Breakfast was served nice and early and offered a good range of food.
    Andrea
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    fi

    Ocena

    7,5
    23 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 stycznia 2018
    Very friendly staff. Also very petfriendly. We had a really good dinner.
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    27 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Johan
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Antje
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 października 2017
    On Saturday I had to leave before 8 A.M., when the breakfast would have been served. The staff served an earlier breakfast. Great!
    Valery
    bg

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 września 2017

    Pleasant end of the summer in Bedum.

    For the Wifi I had to login every time i stop using it for more than 15 minutes... but that is not that important...
    Hotel 't Gemeentehuis is one of the best places I've been! The management and all of the team are great professionals and very, very kind people! Admirations to all of them and I hope to be there soon again! Regards Valery PS They cook the best "Groninger mustard soup" forever!
    Henk
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gareth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    27 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii