点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.7
员工
9.0
性价比
8.7

点评

    Panos
    lu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日

    You will regret if you will NOT choose to stay here !

    We are satisfied with our choise to visit the greater area of Groningen and staying at this pitoresque village and in your hotel ! Smiling young faces of the owners and personnal ! The dinning room attracted my interest ! Excellent breakfast, very nice cuisine with best prices, quality with quantity !
    Tom
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Great hospitality and super friendly staff serving on a teras with a beautiful view

    My pillow was like a balloon there was no sun side up eggs and bacon.
    Location good staff super friendly. Breakfast not that much choice but ok. Manly the hospitality was great. Gonna stay again if in the area
    Gay
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    Delightful hotel

    Stairs only to the room, but not too difficult.
    Simple room with a good bed and shower. The dining room and bar were very lovely and the breakfast was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. Quiet location in a pretty town.
    Alberdina dean
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Can
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    Güzel ve hoş bir hafta sonu oteli

    everything was positive.
    The best location in the small city BEDUM. Very nice restaurant, also a good alternative for dinners.
    PLD79
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月7日
    The rooms are quite dated and don’t really match the style of the nicely decorated bar/restaurant area. This wouldn’t put me off staying again though as they are a good size and clean.
    We stayed here with our dog for a few nights whilst we were visiting Groningen. Bedum is a lovely little town with a few bars, restaurants and shops. The location is good for Groningen, it’s about a 15 min drive. The rooms are basic but clean. The staff are friendly, the bar is really nice and breakfast was good. Free parking is available close by.
    Hartmann
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    We will come back again :-)

    LeeHomer63
    ae

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月28日

    Comfortable friendly individual hotel

    Relaxed and welcoming Lovely staff who were not overbearing but couldn’t help enough when asked
    Alex
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月1日

    Overnight Business stay

    Breakfast was served nice and early and offered a good range of food.
    Andrea
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fi

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日
    Very friendly staff. Also very petfriendly. We had a really good dinner.
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johan
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antje
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月2日
    On Saturday I had to leave before 8 A.M., when the breakfast would have been served. The staff served an earlier breakfast. Great!
    Valery
    bg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月5日

    Pleasant end of the summer in Bedum.

    For the Wifi I had to login every time i stop using it for more than 15 minutes... but that is not that important...
    Hotel 't Gemeentehuis is one of the best places I've been! The management and all of the team are great professionals and very, very kind people! Admirations to all of them and I hope to be there soon again! Regards Valery PS They cook the best "Groninger mustard soup" forever!
    Henk
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gareth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hendrik
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月20日
    excellent breakfast very nice staff
    Nadia
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年1月16日

    Comfortable hotel.

    Comfortable and quiet Hotel, not very far from Groningen, good breakfast, friendly staff.
正在载入点评